Home > About Us > Committee


Chairperson: Jean Timms

Vice Chairperson: Margaret Walton BHSII

Secretary: Maggie Burt

Teams: Rosemary Kitchin

Training: Rosemary Kitchin, Margaret Walton & Lucy Gooderham

Membership: Alexis Smith

Communications & Social Media: Lucy Gooderham

Treasurer: Sharon Jones

Social Events: Hazel Pettifor

Safeguarding Officer: Margaret Walton


All committee members have access to our email suffolkrc@gmail.com